Useful Resources

Collapse

Association of Pharmacy Technicians UK (APTUK) - www.aptuk.org

Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry (ABPI) - www.abpi.org.uk

British Pharmaceutical Students’ Association (BPSA) - www.bpsa.co.uk

British Pharmacological Society (BPS) - www.bps.ac.uk

Electronic Medicines Compendium - www.medicines.org.uk

electronic Medicines Compendium (eMC) - www.medicines.org.uk

European Medicines Agency - www.ema.europa.eu

General Pharmaceutical Council (GPhC) - www.pharmacyregulation.org

Health in Wales - www.wales.nhs.uk

Independent Community Pharmacist - www.independentpharmacist.co.uk

MediLexicon - www.medilexicon.com

National Institute for Health and Clinical Excellence (NICE) - www.nice.org.uk

National Pharmacy Association (NPA) - www.npa.co.uk

NHS Choices - www.nhs.uk

NHS Education for Scotland (NES) - www.nes.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Electronic Drug Tariff - www.drugtariff.nhsbsa.nhs.uk

NHS Evidence Health Information Resources - www.evidence.nhs.uk

NICE Clinical Knowledge Summaries (CKS) - www.cks.nice.org.uk

NICE Pathways - www.pathways.nice.org.uk

P3 - www.p3pharmacy.co.uk

PAGB - www.pagb.co.uk

Pharmaceutical Services Negotiating Committee (PSNC) - www.psnc.org.uk

Pharmaceutical Society of Northern Ireland (PSNI) - www.psni.org.uk

Pharmacist Support - www.pharmacistsupport.org

Pharmacy Magazine - www.pharmacymagazine.co.uk

Prospero - www.crd.york.ac.uk/prospero

Public Health England (PHE) - www.gov.uk/government/organisations/public-health-england

Scottish Intercollegiate Guidelines Network (SIGN) - www.sign.ac.uk

Scottish Medicines Consortium (SMC) - www.scottishmedicines.org.uk

The Centre for Pharmacy Postgraduate Education (CPPE) - www.cppe.ac.uk

The IUPHAR/BPS Guide to Pharmacology - www.guidetopharmacology.org

The Knowledge Network Scotland - www.knowledge.scot.nhs.uk

The Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) - www.gov.uk/government/organisations/medicines-and-healthcare-products-regulatory-agency

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) - www.nice.org.uk

The Royal Pharmaceutical Society (RPS) - www.rpharms.com

Training Matters - www.tmmagazine.co.uk

UK Medicines Information (UKMi) - www.ukmi.nhs.uk

Welsh Centre for Postgraduate Education (WCPPE) - www.wcppe.org.uk

World Health Organization International Clinical Trials Registry Platform - www.who.int/ictrp

Working...
X