Lloyds summer placement

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lloyds summer placement

Im a 3rd year student about to apply for some summer placements, firstly i was wondering do you have to have an interview for 3rd year placements?

Also, i've done summer placements the past 2 years with lloyds, i applied in my first year and worked there that summer, but then the 2nd year they just sent me an offer without my applying and i worked there again.

I was wondering if they will do the same this year (just send me an offer as i worked there the last 2 summers) or will i have to apply again? And do they interview?

Thank you

Re: Lloyds summer placement

Hi BellaNotte

First thing I wanted to ask is why do you want to do another summer placement with Lloyds in your third year when you have done two already ?

You seem like part of the Lloyds family now after doing 2 summer placements with them Presumably you had an interview for your first placement, so it's very likely you will have an interview again if your're successful in getting a placement this year. In fact I know someone who definately had an interview for his summer placement in the summer just gone.
    http://i620.photobucket.com/albums/t...snroses2-1.jpg

”We are real. We are not glam sh*t or anything else. We are Guns N’ Roses.”

Comment

Originally posted by Nikolai View Post
      Hi BellaNotte

First thing I wanted to ask is why do you want to do another summer placement with Lloyds in your third year when you have done two already ?

You seem like part of the Lloyds family now after doing 2 summer placements with them Presumably you had an interview for your first placement, so it's very likely you will have an interview again if your're successful in getting a placement this year. In fact I know someone who definately had an interview for his summer placement in the summer just gone.