Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• pre-reg vacancies

HI,

Im a pharmacy graduate from University of Bradford. Im looking for a 12 month pre-reg placement to start on 14th August 2008. I know its a long shot posting here but its worth a try. I live near Manchester and would be willing to commute within lancashire.

Let me know by posting here or private message. Thanks.

p.s. before someone mentions it I regulary check pjcareers and other pharmacy career sites..
    ECDR.UK

Re: pre-reg vacancies

give rowlands a ring - i know they have quite a few registered branches without a pre-reg - you never know, somone might be willing to take you on as a last minuter!
    “It's not worth doing something unless you were doing something that someone, somewhere, would much rather you weren't doing.”

Terry Pratchett

Comment

Hi,

Are you still looking for a pre-reg place as I know quite a few places in London.

Comment

heya would u know about any pharmacies in enfield that would be willing to offer a 6-9 months position for a pre-reg trainee whilst they wait forthe june exams??? thanx

Comment

GlaxoSmithKline have a pre-reg opportunity available to start soon……

Experienced hires: search and apply - UK - Careers - GlaxoSmithKline
          Lazy Lady...
          [IMG]http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-set?.out=jpg&id=VgnFNpwK3hGyUXFqqJvo3g&size=l[/IMG]

Comment

thanx lazy nite....i'll try but, u sure they'd be interested in taking me on???? do you know about other options i have cos i've done MPharm...but what does that leave with me even if not qualified.....??
            just thinking of worse case scenario.....

Comment

When did you graduate? 2007 and you've already done some of your pre-reg elsewhere over the last year?

Comment

i did my pre-reg last year at an independent and then sat the exam june and then septmber and failed in septermber by 3%.