Career advice needed.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Career advice needed.

hi guys ,i want some guidance about how to start the acreer in the pharmacy(as a support staff) as i,m a new mom and i can not afford to go to the uni .actually i want to do the pharmacy technician course(from butter cups) but before that i thought that i will do the dispencer assisstant corse first .as i haven't got any job yet ,i've got no experience of pharmacy but i really want to make my career in pharmacy .can u please answer my questions
    1) what do u suggest about doing the course from butter cups (dispencing assisstant course)?
    2) is it the nice idea to do this course before pharmcy technician ?
    3) how and where do i approach the employer or any hospital to give me part time job to complete these courses?
    4) as dont have any experience in this field but my educational background is good how i make my cv effective to get the job as a trainee?

i will be very thank full if u give me any advise please.

Re: want to start from basic

I would have thought three strikes and you should be off.
    johnep

Comment

Originally posted by johnep View Post
      I would have thought three strikes and you should be off.
      johnep
      I have deleted the other three posts. Please stick to one post per question.
      Lively debate is encouraged but please respect the opinions and feelings of others.
      Please help keep the forum vibrant by spreading the work to friends and colleagues via word of mouth or social media.
      Thank you for contributing to this site.

Comment

Re: Career advice needed.

Originally posted by new mom View Post