Electronic prescription service

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Electronic prescription service

Hi everyone. I am currently a third year student undertaking a dissertation in the use, benefits, concerns and implementation of the electronic prescription service.
    I am looking for Pharmacists or anyone affected by the EPS, willing to fill in a short questionnaire to aid me with my study. Just wondering if anyone on here would be willing to help me. Thanks for your time.

Re: Electronic prescription service

would love to air my concerns regarding EPS!

Comment

Brilliant.thanks for the reply. Would you be able to give me your e-mail adress so i could send you one?

Comment

sent a Private Message

Comment

Originally posted by will_davies View Post
          Hi everyone. I am currently a third year student undertaking a dissertation in the use, benefits, concerns and implementation of the electronic prescription service.
          I am looking for Pharmacists or anyone affected by the EPS, willing to fill in a short questionnaire to aid me with my study. Just wondering if anyone on here would be willing to help me. Thanks for your time.
          Could you put it on-line?
          Could admin put it on-line for you.

Jeff

Comment

Hi, i cant get it online at the moment, but am trying to get it hosted online. i can email it through to you tho if you send me your email adresss via private message, although i understand people being reluctant to give out their e-mail address. Thanks for your reply

Comment

I think you may be surprised at the negative results. No one has said that EPS is the best thing since sliced bread as yet. Another govnmt debacle.
              johnep

Comment

Originally posted by johnep View Post
                I think you may be surprised at the negative results. No one has said that EPS is the best thing since sliced bread as yet. Another govnmt debacle.
                johnep