Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Indian Diploma Pharmacist... Plz read...Plz help

Hi,
    I am a qualified diploma pharmacist from India.I am looking for work in a pharmacy as a pharmacy assistant,healthcare assistant and counter assistant.i have good knowledge of subject,communication skills and capacity. i am looking for work in london or greater london.

Can somebody plz tell me the best way to get work in pharmacy.

Re: Indian Diploma Pharmacist... Plz read...Plz help

First get your visa. work permit etc.
    johnep

Comment

give me answer

i have my work permit visa and i am in london

Comment

Re: give me answer

Originally posted by Zarana View Post
        i have my work permit visa and i am in london
        so you have a work permit visa,which is only given once an employer give you a job, and you are still looking for a job??
        [COLOR=Olive]xxxx They tried to break my back, but i survived. whatever doesn't kill you, will only makes you stronger xxxx
        [/COLOR]

Comment

Right. Firstly don't be so lazy. As a pharmacist you should be able to display a reasonable degree of intelligence and should be more than capable of answering your own questions. If you can't, the what the hell are you doing practising?

There are several ways to find out how to come to the UK to practice pharmacy. A good start is to look at the royal pharmaceutical society's website.
          Also have a look in our global section of the forum for details about the international conversion courses available to you once you reach the UK.

And don't expect everyone to do everything for you! You want to do this, YOU do the work of finding out how. We all have access to the same information sources as you do!
          “It's not worth doing something unless you were doing something that someone, somewhere, would much rather you weren't doing.”

Terry Pratchett

Comment

i've moved this thread to a more suitable section of the forum.