Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Free download

Hi there
    The other days while I was searching through the net I was able to download BNF free from this site:

MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

Are there any other books to be downloaded free (e.g., bnf for children etc.)? Actually I'm new to the internet so could u help me in this way?

Thanks in advance
    B.Pharm - 29th batch, Stamford University Bangladesh

Re: Free download

Register at www.BNF.org to get online BNF access.
    [I]Nice information. I like your information very much. It is a perfect information that clears all my doubts and gives a clear idea regarding that. It is really advantageous for me.I would definably take the benefit of it.[/I]

Comment

I note that the BNF charges for downloads from CNet, so this could be a dodgy download. Megaupload seems OK, its a way of sharing files and advertising revenue, but what's on there may not be so legitimate.

Perhaps someone from the BNF publishers might comment...
      ....just my opinion

Comment

I would hope that the BNF was part of

Washington DC Principles fo Free Access to Science

or something similar and allow free downloads to poorer countries.

The same should go for any other publication that our society has a hand in.

It's probably a false hope.

Jeff

Comment

Originally posted by Jeff View Post
          I would hope that the BNF was part of

Washington DC Principles fo Free Access to Science

or something similar and allow free downloads to poorer countries.

The same should go for any other publication that our society has a hand in.

It's probably a false hope.

Jeff