X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nvq3 technician course

Hi
    anyone doing the nvq3 now technician course
    I've been doing mine for over 3 yrs now it's so long I'm on the last leg doing last 5 units
    I need help with unit 13

Search the forum using the search box.
    johnep

Comment

What do you need help with?

Comment

I'm doing the course but I haven't reached Unit 13 yet. From having a quick look over it a good option could be using any care homes that you supply medicines for? GP surgery requesting stock? Returning stock to a supplier?Just a few suggestions

Comment

Are you doing Buttercups?

Comment

No I'm doing npa

Comment

Originally posted by xMissAnderson90 View Post
              I'm doing the course but I haven't reached Unit 13 yet. From having a quick look over it a good option could be using any care homes that you supply medicines for? GP surgery requesting stock? Returning stock to a supplier?Just a few suggestions
              We don't deliver to homes, we don't supply to go surgeries any other examples also for unit 10 what examples have people got for generic and branded as in I know the difference I just don't know how to put it in word

Comment

I took almost 3 years to complete, I am waiting for my certificates now. Which points are you struggling to cover?

Comment

Unit 13 I can't think of any examples. Also phone discussion do they need to do it for all the units ?

Comment

The professional discussion’s do have to cover all units. Unit 13.....I used things such as returning stock to the wholesaler, signed orders, branch transfers of stock etc.

Comment

Originally posted by Anjom View Post
                      No I'm doing npa
                      ah, im doing buttercups. Hope you can get someone to help

Comment