Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

are there short courses for pharmacist...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• are there short courses for pharmacist...

hi, my name is chiemelie umeh.though u can call me chie'.i m from nigeria and i am a pharmacist.i ve been looking for a forum like this where i can meet other pharmacists and ask questions.i came into the UK 2 months ago and i am still in the process of registering with the RPSGB so that i can go for the overseas parmacist assessment programme.but while i m still on it i would love to know if anyone knows about any short courses for pharmacists that i can take.

Re: are there short courses for pharmacist...

Originally posted by chiemelie View Post
    hi, my name is chiemelie umeh.though u can call me chie'.i m from nigeria and i am a pharmacist.i ve been looking for a forum like this where i can meet other pharmacists and ask questions.i came into the UK 2 months ago and i am still in the process of registering with the RPSGB so that i can go for the overseas parmacist assessment programme.but while i m still on it i would love to know if anyone knows about any short courses for pharmacists that i can take.
    The OSPAP is very comprehensive, if you choose a northern university you will probably get more education,books and catch up than you want. As it is full time I don't think that you would want to study anything else on the side.

Good luck,
    Real stupidity beats artificial intelligence every time.
    (T. Pratchett)

Comment

thanks paul for replying.i ve not yet started on the OSPAPyet.it ll start in september so i m looking for any relevant short course to attent to increase my knowledge and oppurtunities while i wait for september. any ideas?

Comment

Hi Chiemelie